The Last Two Weeks in Pictures

Here are some pictures I’ve taken during the last two weeks. If you want to see them in more detail, click on the picture or check out the Gallery, where I’ve added them to various areas. One of these days, I’ll sit down with my digital camera and do a major picture transfer, sort, rename, and upload. I’ll let you know when that happens!

Engrish in my Hotel Room

Manhole

Thai Festival parade

The Thai Festival

Gorilla Sign

Student Doodle

The grading

Egg Lunch

Cutlet lunch

Mt. Fuji on a Clear Day

After the typhoon...

I’ll try to do these weekly photographic summaries from now on, I think it’s a nice way of showing some of what’s going on in my life without a huge amount of text, right?

Leave a Reply

